Harper Collins

Show:
Sort By:

1984 Nineteen Eighty-Four

By George OrwellThe international bestselling classic from the author of Animal Farm.Winston Smith ..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

A Book of American Martyrs

By Joyce Carol Oates‘The story of Trump’s America’ Daily MailTwo families.Two faces of America...

€13.50 Ex Tax: €13.50

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Sold out, contact us to order!

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

By Holly JacksonThe New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is ta..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man (Collins Classics)

By James JoyceHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘We..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

A Room of One’s Own and Three Guineas (Collins Classics)

By Virginia WoolfHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics...

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

A Tale of Two Cities (Collins Classics)

By Charles DickensHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential cla..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Aesop’s Fables (Collins Classics)

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘It is thrifty to ..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

After the Rain

By Natália Gomes'We’re alive. So let’s start living.'Two strangersJack was sporty and outgoing. Al..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Antony and Cleopatra (Collins Classics)

By William ShakespeareHarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essent..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

As Good As Dead (A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, Book 3) Sold out, contact us to order!

As Good As Dead (A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, Book 3)

By Holly JacksonAge: from 14THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

As You Like It (Collins Classics) Sold out, contact us to order

As You Like It (Collins Classics)

By William ShakespeareHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential clas..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Backstabber

By Kimberley Chambers*If you love The Butlers, meet QUEENIE! Kimberley Chambers’ new No.1 bestseller..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Bad Dad

By David Walliams, Illustrated by Tony RossRead David Walliams’ bestselling children’s book, Bad D..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Behold the Dreamers

By Imbolo MbueWINNER OF THE 2017 PEN/FAULKNER AWARDA NEW YORK TIMES BOOK OF THE YEARAN OBSERVER BOOK..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Beowulf (Collins Classics)

HarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essential classics.Written by..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Black Beauty (Collins Classics)

Author: Anna Sewell HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential class..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant

Modern Life as Interpreted By Someone Who Is Reasonably Bad at Living ItBy Joel GolbyA collection of..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Burmese Days Sold out, contact us to order!

Burmese Days

By George OrwellWe walk about under a load of memories which we long to share and somehow never can..

€11.00 Ex Tax: €11.00

Christmas Carols and a Cornish Cream Tea

By Cressida McLaughlinCan she spread Christmas cheer in Cornwall this year?All Meredith Verren ha..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Cleopatra and Frankenstein

By Coco MellorsFor readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, ..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Cloud Cuckoo Land

By Anthony DoerrTHE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER AND NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST‘A dazzling epic of lov..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Code Name Bananas Sold out, contact us to order!

Code Name Bananas

By David Walliams, Illustrated by Tony RossGo back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walli..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Code Name Verity

by Elizabeth Wein 'I have two weeks. You'll shoot me at the end no matter what I do.'Shortlisted for..

€14.00 Ex Tax: €14.00

Confessions of an English Opium Eater (Collins Classics)

By Thomas De QuinceyHarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essential..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Dark and Shallow Lies

By Ginny Myers Sain‘AN INTENSE AND BROODING THRILLER ’ – THE OBSERVERA intensely romantic and atmo..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Daughter of the Sea

By Elisabeth J. HobbesA captivating and page-turning romance perfect for fans of Christina Courtena..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Daughters of Paris

By Elisabeth HobbesA must-read for fans of Kate Quinn and Kristin Hannah!Paris 1930sA promise tha..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Demon Dentist

By David Walliams, Illustrated by Tony RossThe latest jaw-achingly funny, number-one bestselling n..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Devoted

By Dean KoontzOne boy with the power to save the world. One man with the will to destroy it.The chi..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Dr. Seuss’s Sleep Book Sold out, contact us to order!

Dr. Seuss’s Sleep Book

By Dr. Seuss, Illustrated by Dr. SeussA sleepy tale full of wonderful yawning creatures from the i..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Dracula (Collins Classics)

By Bram StokerHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘We..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Draw with Rob at Christmas

By Rob BiddulphMerry Christmas! The internet phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a fantastica..

€11.00 Ex Tax: €11.00

Dubliners (Collins Classics)

By James JoyceHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘On..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Eleven Minutes

By Paulo CoelhoThe bestselling novel, from international literary phenomenon Paulo Coelho, author ..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Emperor Mage

By Tamora PierceWildness is a kind of magicDiscover a land of enchantment, legend, and adventure in ..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Failosophy for Teens

By Elizabeth Day, Illustrated by Kim HankinsonA game-changing guide to being happier, healthier an..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Farmer Giles of Ham

By J. R. R. Tolkien, Illustrated by Pauline Baynes, Edited by Christina Scull, Wayne G. HammondA c..

€15.00 Ex Tax: €15.00

Fire Colour One

By Jenny ValentineA bold and brilliant novel about love, lies and redemption, from award-winning aut..

€9.50 Ex Tax: €9.50

Flawed

By Cecelia AhernThe stunning YA debut from internationally bestselling author Cecelia Ahern.Celesti..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Good Girl, Bad Blood (A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, Book 2)

By Holly JacksonAge: from 14The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller seq..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Goodly and Grave in A Bad Case of Kidnap

By Justine WindsorAn archly funny, classic mystery adventure with a magic twist!Lucy Goodly is the n..

€9.50 Ex Tax: €9.50

Goodly and Grave in a Case of Bad Magic

By Justine WindsorThe third adventure in this sharp-witted mystery series with a magical twist.Lord ..

€9.50 Ex Tax: €9.50

Great Expectations (Collins Classics)

Author: Charles Dickens'Take nothing on its looks; take everything on evidence. There's no better..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Grimms’ Fairy Tales (Collins Classics)

Grimms’ Fairy Tales By Brothers GrimmHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved,..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Hamlet (Collins Classics)

By William ShakespeareHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential clas..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Hard Times (Collins Classics)

Author: Charles Dickens‘It was a town of red brick, or of brick that would have been red if the smok..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Heart of Darkness (Collins Classics) Sold out, contact us to order!

Heart of Darkness (Collins Classics)

Author: Joseph Conrad‘The reaches opened before us and closed behind, as if the forest had stepped l..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Hello Now

By Jenny ValentineA beautifully moving, exquisite and utterly original love story from Carnegie-shor..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Henry IV, Part I & Part II (Collins Classics)

by William ShakespeareHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential class..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Homage to Catalonia

By George OrwellI sometimes fear we shall never wake till we are jerked out of it by the roar of bo..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00