Harper Collins

Show:
Sort By:
1984 Nineteen Eighty-Four Sold out, contact us to order!

1984 Nineteen Eighty-Four

By George OrwellThe international bestselling classic from the author of Animal Farm.Winston Smith ..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

20.000 Leagues Under the Sea (Collins Classics)

By Jules VerneHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.'Th..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

A Book of American Martyrs

By Joyce Carol Oates‘The story of Trump’s America’ Daily MailTwo families.Two faces of America...

€13.50 Ex Tax: €13.50

A Christmas Carol (Collins Classics)

Author: Charles Dickens HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essentia..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

By George R.R. Martin, Illustrated by Gary GianniA century before A GAME OF THRONES, two unlikely he..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

A Midsummer Night's Dream (Collins Classics)

Author: William Shakespeare HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, esse..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man (Collins Classics)

By James JoyceHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘We..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

A Room of One’s Own and Three Guineas (Collins Classics)

By Virginia WoolfHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics...

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

A Study in Scarlet: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure (Collins Classics)

By Arthur Conan Doyle HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential clas..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

A Tale of Two Cities (Collins Classics)

By Charles DickensHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential cla..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Aesop’s Fables (Collins Classics)

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘It is thrifty to ..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

After the Flood

By Kassandra MontagChildren think we make them, but we don’t … They come into the world and make us...

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

After the Rain

By Natália Gomes'We’re alive. So let’s start living.'Two strangersJack was sporty and outgoing. Al..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Collins Classics)

By Lewis CarrollHarperCollins is proud to present its range of best-loved, essential classics.‘Alic..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

All About Us

By Tom EllenTwo choices. One destiny. A love story you’ll never forget…December 2005. On a cold win..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

All My Mothers

By Joanna GlenMEET EVA MARTÍNEZ-GREEN, AN ONLY CHILD FULL OF QUESTIONS ABOUT HER BEGINNINGS.Between..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

All the Light We Cannot See

By Anthony DoerrWINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST NEW YO..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

All Wrapped Up (Geek Girl Special, Book 1)

By Holly SmaleAll I want for Christmas is . . . a new GEEK GIRL story!Harriet Manners kno..

€8.00 Ex Tax: €8.00

Animal Farm

By George OrwellAll animals are created equal, but some animals are more equal than others.The anim..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Arabian Nights (Collins Classics)

By Sir Richard BurtonHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential class..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Around the World in Eighty Days (Collins Classics)

By Jules VerneHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.'Ph..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

As You Like It (Collins Classics)

By William ShakespeareHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential clas..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Backstabber

By Kimberley Chambers*If you love The Butlers, meet QUEENIE! Kimberley Chambers’ new No.1 bestseller..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Bad Dad

By David Walliams, Illustrated by Tony RossRead David Walliams’ bestselling children’s book, Bad D..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Behold the Dreamers

By Imbolo MbueWINNER OF THE 2017 PEN/FAULKNER AWARDA NEW YORK TIMES BOOK OF THE YEARAN OBSERVER BOOK..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Beren and Lúthien Sold out, contact us to order

Beren and Lúthien

By J. R. R. Tolkien, Illustrated by Alan LeePainstakingly restored from Tolkien’s manuscripts and pr..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Between the World and Me

Between the World and MeAuthor: Ta-Nehisi Coates AN ATTEMPT TO ANSWER QUESTIONS ABOUT RACE ..

€16.00 Ex Tax: €16.00

Bird Box

By Josh MalermanNOW A MAJOR FILMIF YOU’VE SEEN WHAT’S OUT THERE…IT’S ALREADY TOO LATEMalorie raises..

€11.00 Ex Tax: €11.00

Black Beauty (Collins Classics)

Author: Anna Sewell HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential class..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Both of You

By Adele ParksIn a marriage built on lies, the truth will destroy BOTH OF YOU.‘Absolutely gripping’..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant

Modern Life as Interpreted By Someone Who Is Reasonably Bad at Living ItBy Joel GolbyA collection of..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Burmese Days Sold out, contact us to order!

Burmese Days

By George OrwellWe walk about under a load of memories which we long to share and somehow never can..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Code Name Bananas

By David Walliams, Illustrated by Tony RossGo back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walli..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Confessions of an English Opium Eater (Collins Classics)

By Thomas De QuinceyHarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essential..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Daughter of the Sea

By Elisabeth J. HobbesA captivating and page-turning romance perfect for fans of Christina Courtena..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Demon Dentist

By David Walliams, Illustrated by Tony RossThe latest jaw-achingly funny, number-one bestselling n..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Devoted

By Dean KoontzOne boy with the power to save the world. One man with the will to destroy it.The chi..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Dial A For Aunties

By Jesse SutantoWinner of the Comedy Women In Print Prize 2021‘Whip-smart, original and so funny. ..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Down and Out in Paris and London

By George OrwellThree francs will feed you till tomorrow, and you cannot think further than that…As..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Dr. Seuss’s Sleep Book

By Dr. Seuss, Illustrated by Dr. SeussA sleepy tale full of wonderful yawning creatures from the i..

€10.00 Ex Tax: €10.00

Dracula (Collins Classics) Sold out, contact us to order!

Dracula (Collins Classics)

By Bram StokerHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘We..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Dubliners (Collins Classics)

By James JoyceHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘On..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

By Gail HoneymanOver 2.5 million copies sold‘Funny, touching and unpredictable’ Jojo Moyes‘Heartw..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Eleven Minutes

By Paulo CoelhoThe bestselling novel, from international literary phenomenon Paulo Coelho, author ..

€14.00 Ex Tax: €14.00

Emperor Mage

By Tamora PierceWildness is a kind of magicDiscover a land of enchantment, legend, and adventure in ..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Failosophy: A Handbook For When Things Go Wrong

A Handbook For When Things Go WrongBy Elizabeth DayIn Failosophy Elizabeth Day brings together all..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Fire Colour One

By Jenny ValentineA bold and brilliant novel about love, lies and redemption, from award-winning aut..

€9.50 Ex Tax: €9.50

Flawed

By Cecelia AhernThe stunning YA debut from internationally bestselling author Cecelia Ahern.Celesti..

€12.00 Ex Tax: €12.00

Fools and Mortals

By Bernard CornwellA dramatic new departure for international bestselling author Bernard Cornwell,..

€13.00 Ex Tax: €13.00

Frankenstein (Collins Classics)

By Mary ShelleyHarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.‘T..

€4.00 Ex Tax: €4.00